If you restore the page, all revisions will be restored to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the restored revisions will appear in the prior history.
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 21:03, 22 February 2007 deleted page MediaWiki:Undeletehistory (No longer required)